Contact.

Any questions?

Konrad Merkt GmbH

Max-Planck-Straße 30
78549 Spaichingen
Germany
T. +49 7424 / 7008-0
info@merkt.de

Plan your route with Google Maps
 

Directions

From Stuttgart / Rottweil

You drive on highway A81 from Stuttgart in direction Singen. Leave A81 at exit As Rottweil (34) in direction B14, Rottweil, B462 and drive on B462. Follow the street for 2.39 km. Leave B462 and drive ahead on B14. Follow the street for 15.27 km. You now pass the city Spaichingen. Keep following the street on `Hauptstraße` for appr. 1 km. Leave `Hauptstraße` (B14) and turn right into `Robert-Koch.Str.`. Follow the street for appr. 1 km. Leave `Robert-Koch.Str.` and turn left into `Längelenweg`. After appr. 800 m you drive into a circle. Take the second exit and turn into `Max-Planck-Str.`. Follow the street for 1,05 km. The Konrad Merkt GmbH lies on your right hand side. You recognize it by the „M“ on the top of the building.

Your contact person

Konrad Merkt
Chief Executive Officer
T. +49 7424 / 7008-26
k.merkt@merkt.de
Nadine Hauger
Chief Executive Officer
T. +49 7424 / 7008-45
n.hauger@merkt.de
Kandylakis Georg
Head of Production
T. +49 7424 / 7008 41
g.kandylakis@merkt.de
Sabrina Keck
Appointments
T. +49 7424 / 7008-82
s.keck@merkt.de
Olga Danewitz
Sales
T. +49 7424 / 7008-50
o.danewitz@merkt.de
Alexander Klaiber
Sales
T. +49 7424 / 7008-28
a.klaiber@merkt.de
Diana Glück
Human Resources
T. +49 7424 / 7008-54
d.glueck@merkt.de
Simone Reichegger
Accounting
T. +49 7424 / 7008-83
s.reichegger@merkt.de
Andreas Noder
Development
T. +49 7424 / 7008-43
a.noder@merkt.de
Dirk Schilling
Quality Management
T. +49 7424 / 7008-58
d.schilling@merkt.de
Elke Domscheit
Purchasing
T. +49 7424 / 7008-35
e.domscheit@merkt.de